SHIFT Switzerland 2020, Lucerne

successful trade fair in lucerne 


From 21 to 23 January 2020, the Lucerne Trade Fair was in the spotlight for innovative business models and solutions for recycling management. Right in the middle of it as one of 26 exclusive exhibitors: UpBoards GmbH!

UpBoards GmbH presented the first wall scratch protection made of 100% recycled materials in addition to the recycled boards made of plastic waste. The product, developed in cooperation with a well-known food manufacturer, is used where the daily wear and tear of walls caused by impacts (e.g. by pallet lifters) is to be avoided.

SHIFT Switzerland is the new event for a measurably more sustainable Switzerland and creates a head start in the growing recycling market. The focus is on effective business initiation. Exhibitors and trade visitors benefit from the tried and tested complete package (analogue and digital) to win new customers: two days in Lucerne, as well as 365 days of digital showcases, modern content marketing and partner workshops throughout Switzerland.

SHIFT Switzerland 2020, Luzern

erfolgreiche messe in Luzern


Vom 21. bis am 23. Januar 2020 stand die Messe Luzern im Rampenlicht für innovative Businessmodelle und Lösungen zur Kreislaufwirtschaft. Mittendrin als einer von 26 exklusiven Ausstellern: die UpBoards GmbH!

Die UpBoards GmbH präsentierte neben den Recyclingplatten aus Plastikabfall den ersten Wandschrammschutz aus 100% recycelten Materialien. Das mit einem namhaften Lebensmittelhersteller entwickelte Produkt wird dort eingesetzt, wo die tägliche Abnützung von Wänden durch Stösse (z.B. durch Palettenhubwagen) vermieden werden soll.

SHIFT Switzerland ist die neue Veranstaltung für eine messbar nachhaltigere Schweiz und schafft Vorsprung im wachsenden Kreislaufwirtschaftsmarkt. Fokus ist die wirksame Geschäftsanbahnung. Aussteller und Fachbesucher profitieren vom erprobten Komplett-Paket (analog und digital), um neue Kunden zu gewinnen: an zwei Tagen in Luzern, sowie an 365 Tagen über digitale Showcases, modernes Content Marketing sowie Partner-Workshops in der ganzen Schweiz.